MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tyler Morse

General Manager

tmorse@clubatlaclabelle.com

Clint Higgins

Head Golf Professional

chiggins@clubatlaclabelle.com

OPEN POSITION

Rivalry Pub Manager


M Elizabeth Schneider

Director of Marketing and Event Team Manager

mschneider@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nicki Heard

Human Resources Manager

nheard@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nick Blackwell

Beverage Manager

nblackwell@clubatlaclabelle.com

Stephanie Tesch

Merchandising Manager

stesch@clubatlaclabelle.com

Jimmy Cavezza

Course Superintendent

jcavezza@prestwick-properties.com

Scott Nelson

Financial Controller

snelson@clubatlaclabelle.com

Christina DeGrave

Executive Chef

cdegrave@clubatlaclabelle.com