MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tyler Morse

General Manager

tmorse@clubatlaclabelle.com

Clint Higgins

Head Golf Professional

chiggins@clubatlaclabelle.com

Chris Juneau

Rivalry Pub Manager

cjuneau@clubatlaclabelle.com


M Elizabeth Schneider

Event Manager

mschneider@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nicki Heard

Human Resources Manager

nheard@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nick Blackwell

Events Food & Beverage Manager

nblackwell@clubatlaclabelle.com

Stephanie Tesch

Merchandising Manager

stesch@clubatlaclabelle.com

Jimmy Cavezza

Course Superintendent

jcavezza@prestwick-properties.com

Scott Nelson

Financial Controller

snelson@clubatlaclabelle.com

Brian Frakes

Executive Chef

bfrakes@clubatlaclabelle.com