MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tyler Morse

General Manager

tmorse@clubatlaclabelle.com

Clint Higgins

Director of Golf

chiggins@clubatlaclabelle.com

Chris Juneau

Rivalry Pub Manager

cjuneau@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nicki Heard

Human Resource Manager

nheard@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nick Blackwell

Events Food & Beverage Manager

nblackwell@clubatlaclabelle.com

Stephanie Tesch

Merchandising Manager

stesch@clubatlaclabelle.com

Jimmy Cavezza

Course Superintendent

jcavezza@prestwick-properties.com

Scott Nelson

Financial Controller

snelson@clubatlaclabelle.com

Dan Kasper

Banquet Sous Chef

dkasper@clubatlaclabelle.com

Adler Kennedy

Event Head Chef

akennedy@clubatlaclabelle.com

Blake Brault

Rivalry Pub Head Chef

bbrault@clubatlaclabelle.com

Ali Hall

Event Coordinator

ahall@clubatlaclabelle.com

Amber Kowalski

Event Department Manager

akowalski@clubatlaclabelle.com

Andrea Livermore

Event Coordinator

alivermore@clubatlaclabelle.com