MANAGEMENT TEAM

Tyler Morse

General Manager

tmorse@clubatlaclabelle.com

Clint Higgins

Head Golf Professional

chiggins@clubatlaclabelle.com

Scott Acker

Rivalry Pub Manager

sacker@clubatlaclabelle.com

M Elizabeth Schneider

Director of Marketing and Guest Relations

mschneider@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nicki Heard

Human Resources Manager

nheard@clubatlaclabelle.com

Nick Blackwell

Beverage Manager

nblackwell@clubatlaclabelle.com

Lindsey Lauterbach

Event Coordinator

llauterbach@clubatlaclabelle.com

Stephanie Tesch

Merchandising Manager

stesch@clubatlaclabelle.com

Jimmy Cavezza

Course Superintendent

jcavezza@prestwick-properties.com

Scott Nelson

Financial Controller

snelson@clubatlaclabelle.com

Christina DeGrave

Head Chef

cdegrave@clubatlaclabelle.com